Webinar:ILS - 2023 Annual Conference

2023年11月17日 683次浏览
ILS - 2023 Annual Conference



Join us for an in-depth review and discussion on the pivotallegal developments from 2023 and what to expect in 2024.
Featuring most important Supreme Court rulings, Labor andEmployment trends, and International Trade regulations.

THURSDAY.DECEMBER 14.2023
2PM - 4PM PST
4PM - 6PM CST
5PM - 7PM EST

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_dBaJvmtaQ-iAlx-cqZ8gLQ#/registration